I can see clearly now

Brian is in San Mateo and I am housesitting/dog sitting for a new friend….quite an experience, I have never had an intimate relationship with a dog.  Unfortunately, I am getting the cold Brian has had.

IMG_7562I went back over to the house about 1.  Almost all the window openings had been uncovered.  The fixed glass panels were stopped in and about seven installed by the time I left today.

IMG_7554The roofing crew was down to two, but by the end of the day, they were generally finished, except for the trim.

Still having unacceptable experiences with Topsider.  They told me last Thursday that they would contact the local window company about the greenhouse window on Friday.  I checked with them on Monday and again today, and we heard nothing.  We also have heard nothing about the delivery of the windows. Randy spoke to the higher up today and he said he would have Al call us in 15 minutes….he didn’t.

Leave a Reply

